Sky for today ~ My sky burns bright tonight

in #photography7 years ago

Red or orange, whatever you want to call it... That was what it was tonight! The whole entire sky was just that - a dark orange, with flame like clouds, smouldering... appearing when the colour was the most intense. My burning sky...

This is my Sky for Today

DSC09132b.jpg

==============================================================

Find all my posts here
My daily posts: SkyForToday and MonochromeForToday
Sort:  

I love it when my sky looks like that!

Yeahhh, me too! :) Thank you, @guarddog !

You're most we

Yes.. Those ripples in the sky are tantalizing. Been away for a while but it's great coming back and finding your posts :) Cheers!

Heyyy, welcome back, Mo! Missed having you around... Thank you, I was hoping those flames would burst into a full sky burn but, I'll wait for another day... :) Cheers!!

Let's call it "Rorange" red+orange! 😀

Great idea! "What a rorange sky....!" :D

We should make a dictionary! 😂

Hehehe - yeahhh, we should! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38