Sky for today ~ Fire in the Sky

in #photography7 years ago

This was taken some years back and has been a favourite of many who have seen it. No edit was done on this shot. And it is one of my ‘Fire in the Sky’ pieces! Mother Nature is an amazing artist…

DSC_0418a.jpg

Find all my posts HERE

My daily posts: SkyForToday and MonochromeForToday

Sort:  

Congrats @ackhoo. Your photo made it on the Top Photographs Daily Selection today :). Upvoted and Resteemd!

https://steemit.com/photography/@mycamerashots/best-photos-trail-5th-july-2017-201775t172230389z

Thank you!

I love that sky photo! An incredible sight!

It was for me too! Even when I see it now, I don't believe it...
Thank you, Melinda

that's truly amazing, you've got yourself another follower :))))

Hi there, The Messengers... Love your profile pic!!
Thanks!

Really beautiful....

Thanks, Chrissy! :)

oh oh OHHH a sky filled with butter covered POPCORN :D aint you lucky ;)

Hahaha - don't you think it's bacon strips... ;) Lol

no no missy , me seen a popcorn before hmm or two :P

Ac, you see bacon everywhere!

You're right... I have been seeing bacon everywhere...
I must be seeing things... 😲

17690737_10104438205437548_444655495_n.gif

Hahahahaha It's Liz's fault! :D

Hehehe.... it's infectious!

I can see that! You can still have my portion :D

Looks like hot coal... so amazing! :D

Not bacon strips?? ;) Awww... I'm sad now - I thought it was a skyful of bacon... sizzling...!

They would burn on the coal!

Ssssssssizzlin'.................

Oh This is beautiful!

This is an awesome photo! Looks as like the sky is burning! Great photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64059.91
ETH 2761.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72