Sort:  

Sorry, missed this one...
Of course, just upvote the second most recent post in my personal feed (the one you think is mine, not this one)… I will not add a new post for the next couple of hours.
If you’re right, I’ll tell you and you will join the happy few group…
If you’re not… well, at least you will make someone happy 😊
Good luck!

Oops... missed this too! Lol...
Shall I go upvote your second most recent post now?

Ok - couldn't wait any more... lol
As of now, your (if I guessed right) personal feed's second last post has gotten an upvote from me! :))
Hope I got it right... 👌

nope, haven't see an upvote from you on a post in my personal feed for a long time...
So, who did you make happy? :-)

Grrrr.... lol! Darn, me bad... I haven't gone visiting a lot of people in a long awhile - this is gonna be tough! Haha - well, the one I visited deserved an upvote, so that's ok. Am sure you do too.... Ok, got to go visit more people then... Feel free to holler when I reach you... hehehe... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52