You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travels With Connie #49 Not Connie

in #photography6 years ago

One word - Amazing! You've had an amazing collection... I've only ever sat on a bike, once or twice... lol, as a passenger of course! :D Beautiful collection of machines, I must say... mostly black, red and silver... niceeee! ;)

Sort:  

I'm just a motorcycle geek and have been all my life. I have almost never met one I didn't like.

Hmmm, don't know if you know @woodywood143 - he's the fractals expert and does a lot of 3D modelling of fantasy bikes (and others)... Something just clicked in my mind that you might like to look at his work... :D and would be great to see what you think of them!

I don't know him, but I soon will :) Thanks for the heads up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75