You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moving indoors

in #photography5 years ago

What a pretty selection of plants!
And I love the white stands you have for them too... I tried growing that striped one you have at the top several times, but somehow I've managed to kill them by forgetting to water and they dried out! Oops! Someone grows them beautifully downstairs and I've been eyeing them... lol! But I don't want to kill another plant although my current collection are doing good.

Have not been keeping up and the cc information is new to me, sounds like a good thing, although I mistook it for ccc earlier... I guess it is different?

Sort:  

Thanks. The taller white plant stand has a beautiful mosiac design that my daughter in law created for me for my birthday. I love it, vtoo.
cc is different from ccc. It is all about awarding people for commenting on your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56