Monochrome for today ~ Macro daisy

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Daisies must be my most favourite flower - they are simple, sweet and comes in almost all sizes and colours. Children can easily draw them too! Wear them in your hair, wear them in your button hole.

You hear it in songs...
"Daisy, Daisy, give me your answer do..."

You've heard the phrase...
"...he loves me, he loves me not..."

So here's a macro of a daisy for Monochrome for Today

DSC_0285 a.JPG

Find all my posts HERE

My daily posts: SkyForToday and MonochromeForToday

Sort:  

Nice shot.

Thanks, team101... :D

Great photo! Mind having a look at some of mine, upvoted!!

Thank you, @longfield98! Will drop by soon... :)

you have turned a simple daisy into an exquisite image so beautiful

Awww... Thank you very much, @tattoodjay :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69