Monochrome for today ~ girl buying fruits

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Caught this from the car passing this fruit stall in Kathmandu, Nepal

My Monochrome for Today

DSC_2156a.jpg

What intrigued me was that most of the fruit sellers had these round baskets with fruit arranged neatly all around the sides of the basket

Follow my Snapshots of Nepal

==============================================================

Find all my posts here
My daily posts: SkyForToday and MonochromeForToday
Sort:  

Love this mono - taking it with me!

Thank you, dutchess!! :)

My pleasure AC!

good shot indeed

Thanks, Charles! :)

Beautiful picture. Thank you mike

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ackhoo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Oh, I do so love the content of this shot, but, I am drawn to the light and shadows in it! What a great mono shot, AC

Upvoted and resteemed

Considering I was snapping like a madwoman out of the car window... I'll take that compliment! :D
Yes, I do love strong contrasts - Thank you very much, Denise!!

The pleasure is mine, always!

This is a fabulous picture!

Thank you very much! :)

There's nothing more genuine than the local market, to feel the pulse of the places we visit. Great shot AC!

I truly agree... Thanks, Bruno!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63077.53
ETH 2471.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66