Sort:  

Wow such a cool statue and with the shadows wow what a fantastic shot resteemed

Awwww.... Thank you, @tattoodjay!!

Without a doubt this is the shot of the day that when I saw it I went WOW this is brilliant

You just made my day....! ^_^

😎👍😎

Very nice capture

Thank you, Woody! :)

Hello ! I've been to busy all weekend to post or comment, so play catch up now! Love the lighting here :) xxx

Heyyy... Hi hi... Hope you had a great weekend... And thank you for dropping by!! xxx

wow... haven't been posting for MonochromeMonday for quite some time now... I will look into my album to find some photos for this theme.. :D

Great! Look forward to your posts...

I really think that your picture if full of emotion :D

Thank you :)

You welcome ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68328.66
ETH 2639.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68