Out for a walk

in #photography6 years ago

I went out for a walk today, the sun was shining and it was about 7 degrees celsius. I had recently posted some photos from the park so I decided to go another route today and snap some more pics.

It was quite cloudy though and the sun kept hiding behind the clouds every now and then.


IMG_20180426_142715.jpg

IMG_20180426_142659.jpg

IMG_20180426_142813.jpg

IMG_20180426_142926.jpg

IMG_20180426_143021.jpg

There was already a lot of life in the pond
IMG_20180426_143650.jpg

A zoom in on that, lower quality

IMG_20180426_143707.jpg

I really like taking pictures of clouds as some of you might have noticed who have seen my photography posts over the years, hope to be able to do more of that soon.

IMG_20180426_143551.jpg

Last pieces of ice melting away

IMG_20180426_144317.jpg

This field is usually bright green during the summer, probably starting to get there

IMG_20180426_145137.jpg

Small blue/purple flowers popping up in early spring

IMG_20180426_145158.jpg


Hope you enjoyed these photos, taken with my phone's camera. I should really upgrade to a real camera soon!

Can't wait for summer!

Sort:  

Something us gamers and those that spend way too much time in front of computer screens need to take more time out of our days to go out and do. Looks like a fun pond/lake to walk around and some woods to explore. I hope you have some great trails to use.

True! Take some time to breath the coolness of nature and stop facing the computer for a moment. Summer is coming so soon, may you enjoy every single day when it comes. :D

Those are some nice views! I'm pretty sure the same sceneries will look even better when it's summer and everything is green.

i like green too specially our nature.. plants, trees etc..

First and only person on the world that makes money with gaming but actually goes outside too?

xD

you should prepare now for the upcoming summer walk :D

Well Acid! Spring is over in my region and Summer has arrived. Warm air is blowing in afternoon while nights are lill bit chilled yet. I think 7 degree celcious is quite reasonable weather condition to enjoy the beauty f the Spring isn't it ?

By the way you really the know the art how to use the lens of the camera to take wonderful scenes. Thank you so very much for the awesome Photography Man <3

You live in Lahore in southern Pakistan on the coast?

No, i live in the main city Lahore. Among the huge buildings @markkujantunen

I mixed Lahore up with Karachi. Sorry about that. Well, yes Lahore seems to be in the north.

Wow, you have great information about both of my national cities, impressed :)

Ah, way less full-of-shit spring photos than what @celestal last posted!
(Guess the winter-to-spring transformation period is ending!)
PS! That's one beautiful park! :)

I ve said it before.But I truly like the place you live
Rivers,lake near the forest....epic
Especially when the weather is nice

We are surrounded by water here, it gets really beautiful during the summers! :)

I can see.Besides Finland is also called country of the thousand lakes.Right?
Water everywhere

Hey, don't feel bad, the Sun is hiding over here too. Its almost May, and it feels like October on the east coast. I'm in the same boat with using a phone camera. I hear the iPhone takes great pics tho.

I have not been out in such good weather for a long time. I spend a lot of time at work. The air is darkened until I go home. You are very lucky to have this. I'm glad you had a good time! The water is shining like a jewel. And the photo shoots are very successful. Thanks for your lovely sharing dear friend

I'll join you on that imaginary walk. Damn, fresh air is great!
Now I'm ready to destroy some arses in CS.

Did you say just 7 OC? The lowest temperature I have ever experienced was 20 O.

Nice little shots. Never knew you are also into photography. I've always known you to be a gamer and a crypto enthusiast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30