My most favorite photos over the past years - part 2

in #photography6 years ago

Like I mentioned in the previous post, this one will be more about clouds at sunrise, sunset and in the middle of the day.

I tried to order them from brightest first to darker last, many of the last ones are during midsummer here in Finland when there is barely any nighttime. Was lucky to get those shots in that wonderful color.

Bear in mind these are all unedited, yet not as great as how it looked in reality. Not much can beat that.

Enjoy!


aaab.jpg

aab.png

aac.jpg

abb.jpg

abc.jpg

aca.jpg

acb.jpg

acd.jpg

acg.jpg

ach.jpg

ada.png

afaa.jpg

afb.jpg

afc.jpg

afd.jpg

afe.jpg

afi.jpg

aha.jpg

ahb.jpg

ahc.jpg

ahd.jpg

ahe.png

ata.jpg

atb.jpg


Let me know which one you liked the most or that stood out to you. :)

Sort:  

Nice pics. This is what I can think of when looking at the 3rd one. :D

IMG_20180426_221002.jpg

yesh!!! it is

ahahah i love your edit :)

You're welcome!

wow! What a great idea.. When I as still a child, I also enjoy looking at the cloud formation and creates different kinds of animal formation in my mind. I don't know if it was a normal thing as a child but it looks like I am enjoying it somehow :D

The first photo is really inspiring. A single way which leads to beautiful destination. Like in life, sometimes we have only one route to follow so never miss a chance just go ahead it would become attractive at the end.

Damn it. Stupid exams, there are stars, trees, air and sky around me.
But I'm fken studying.

Wow that's Quite a library of beautiful pictures, lucky for you, you can be a night owl and still catch this kind of beauty. My favorite is this one

IMG_4552.PNG

There are some really good photos among these! I really like the one with the sun and clouds reflecting over the lake. What sort of camera do you use to take the photos?

the camera from a Huawei P10 :)

I liked the one with the calm water and the sky reflecting from it a lot. That one stood out.

Here's an article by Barry O'Carroll, a professional photographer in Dublin on composition in photography. I read it and found it to be full of very useful information about composition in a readily digestible format complete with extremely beautiful pictures to showcase what he's writing about. O'Carroll discusses 20 principles of photographic composition.

http://www.bocphotography.com/guide-composition-photography-20-tips/

It seem I'm not going have to to buy a DSLR camera for quite some time. A lot of this can be practiced with a smartphone camera.

beautiful sunset

Sky looks amazing
I love the white clouds on blue sky
Perfect combination :)

Acidyo nice day to you good friend. No hard feelings, let's stick to the facts. Although I have upvoted and resteemed your post, it would have been better if you had really only distilled 3 or 4 pics out of the above, only that many are really good pics. Maybe in a future post?

I love finland because of my Girl friend live in finland :( 25 Augest Shes Travel to finland from lahore i miss her so much ..
BTW great Post @acidyo Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40