Its getting pretty white in Finland already

in #photography8 years ago

Took a picture walking back from the store, not sure I am prepared for snow yet.

Oh and apologize the lacking quality, it was taken on my cellphone.

Sort:  

thanks for posting the news of snow - you have a new follower!

Hehe, thanks! Hope you enjoy the random content :D

I can confirm that there is snow in Finland.

Oh my goodness, reminds me of our visit to Saariselka many moons ago - about 15 years, I think. I was blown away by the sight of reindeer roaming around the hotel premises, and the hotel was in a forest area, a little like in your photo. Thanks for posting. Glad to be following you and look forward to more of your posts.

Oh cool! Saariselkä looks pretty amazing for skiers :D

Did you see any northern lights? :)

Great picture @acidyo!

Thanks! Yey the notifications! :D

Yes, it´s a nice feature! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40