I like clouds

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

The weather today was a bit mixed up, started out with sun and it started raining later but then ended with this nice half side sunshine and other half rain so it made for some good shots even though I didn't go out too far and ended up taking them from my balcony. :)

Anyway, here they are, approximately a 2 hour time frame starting with the earliest capture.


20170523_221026.jpg

20170523_213539.jpg

20170523_221004.jpg

20170523_213642.jpg

20170523_220954.jpg


Sort:  

Wonderful views ! ^_^ I like also taking photos of the cloudy sky from my windows..lol...

Wow, these are really great pics. Also thank you so much for the kind contribution to me, however I have no idea what it is for?

Check my comment of the day posts, someone nominated a comment of yours and it won. :)

Oh wow!
I actually went and followed you, read some of your older posts, noted the comment of the day posts, and thought 'nah, I doubt it!'

Whoo hoooooo!

Now let me go look up who was kind enough to nominate me at thank them!
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THIS GREAT INITIATIVE. YOU HAVE MADE MY DAY!

Haha you are welcome, yeah, thank the nominator! ^^

Beautiful clear skies. This was outside my window

20170521_063931.jpg

That is Smog, not fog...

And all ending with a fine sunset. However I too can now see the crocodile!

can you see the crab on the 4th pic? :)

Clouds always bring me back to my childhood, and make me feel some kind of adventure romance. The imagination immediately begins to paint the unusual worlds that are hidden behind the clouds. Thank you for this post!

Thank you for posting @acidyo.

Beautiful photographs.

You are very kind to bring these lovely skies to Steemit.

All the best to you. Cheers. ^_^

The calm after the storm
["La quiete dopo la tempesta", in italian] Giacomo Leopardi poetry

Jag märkte att du också lockar skönheten i himlen och moln. Det är synd att jag bor i mitt hus, och en sådan skönhet jag stängde träd.

I like to see clouds with different shades too.
FYI, a typo in the post. Looking for "startng" in the line in bold after first para.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59