A mistake of nature or a PIECE OF ART?

in #photography7 years ago

Nature always surprises us with its endless possibilities of survival.

dov 2 .jpg

My parent's dilemma was this:
Shall we cut off our fence? or
Shall we cut off the pumpkin?

That reminded me of Hamlet's well-known phrase: ''To be, or not to be, that is the Question...''
dov 1.jpg


In the end we decided that is a ''piece of art'' :) , and we have left nature to complete its creation.


The moral

Adapt to situations, be flexible and enjoy life.


Cheers,
@aci7

Sort:  

It's definitely Nature.
check my art trying to make people smile.

Great photography..!

Thanks! The pumpkin is responsible for that! :)

Great pictures, glad you left everything as it was :)

Yes, thank you! :)

looks cool ^^

Thanks! :)

this is great! ah the wonders of nature ;)

Thank you! Yes, an endless source of beauty! :)

I'd leave it be. The poor plant was only using the available support as it should. I like how it grew through the gap in the chain-link, a bit of a metaphor for how life seems to find a way past any arbitrary obstacle.

Thanks for sharing this photo, good composition.

Thank you for your comment and your interpretation. I think it applies to many things: water, plants, roots, animals, even humans, etc.

greetings and blessings for you, here I give my support and my upvote, hoping to follow that great work on your blog, and I really hope your support, visit my blog your support is very important for me ,,, many thanks and success, ,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61