My hobby is photography (with camera smartphone)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

How are you friends steemian's wherever you are hopefully in good condition everything.
Back again with me Achyar Muhammad.

Apakabar sahabat steemian's dimanapun anda berada, semoga dalam keadaan baik-baik saja semuanya.
Kembali lagi bersama saya Achyar Muhammd.

This time I want to share to all of my steemian's friends some of the photos I took using camera smartphones. Hopefully my friends all never boring with my posting .. hihi

Kali ini saya ingin berbagi kepada semua teman-teman steemian's beberapa photo yang saya ambil menggunakan camer smartphone. Semoga teman-teman semua tidak pernah bosan dengan postingan saya.. hihi

Here are some pictures that I can post this time :
image
it's a photo I took when I want to bake fish, the object is a coconut shell that I want to light with fire to burn the fish.

Itu photo saya ambil saat hendak ingin memanggang ikan. Sebagai objeknya adalah kerangkang kelapa yang mau saya bakar untuk jadi arang panggang ikan tersebut.

Next :
image
this is a small table for me to study, deliberately my vintage black so it does not look very old .. hihi

Ini meja kecil yang sering saya gunakan untuk belajar, sengaja saya hitamkan dengan vintage biar tidak kelihatan usang, karena itu sudah lama saya gunakan.. Hehe

Next :
image

image

image

image

image
some of the above photos are flowers in my home garden, my mom happens to like to take care of some flower plants. He said the flower symbolizes the peace of cleanliness can also be the beauty of our homes.

Beberapa photo di atas adalah bunga di halaman rumah saya, kebetulan Ibunda saya saya suka menanam juga merawat beberapa tanaman bunga. Kata beliau sih bunga itu melambangkan kedamaian, kebersihan juga tentunya untuk keindahan rumah tersebut.

The last one is ;
image
the natural night portrait of dusk my hometown.

All the pictures above I took using my smartphone camera that is LG G3 is also equipped with manual capture features such as Camera DSLR

Semua gambar di atas saya ambil menggunakan kamera smartphone LG G3 yang juga dilengkapi dengan fitur manual pengaturan seperti kamera DSLR

So many of my posts this time about photography using smartphone camera, may be useful for all who have photography hobby but do not have DSLR cameras like Canon / Nikon and others.

Sekian postingan saya kali ini tentang photography menggunakan kamera smartphone, semoga bermanfaat bagi semua yang punya hobi photography tapi tidak punya kamera DSLR seperti Canon/Nikon dan lainnya.

Salam saya @achyarmuhammad
Nisam 04 oktober 2017

Sort:  

hello @achyarmuhammad - great pictures with your smart phone. we have a common interest but I have an iPhone. just got the new 8 plus and learning how to use the camera. @cryptobk

Excellent post and I wish steemit had a sticky or pin option because this is one of those Particular posts.

thank you for this award, I will continue to study for the future post again.

Berehnyan. Lanjutken. 👍

Congratulations @achyarmuhammad! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hobbi yang sangat bagus 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56