Autumn is coming -2

in #photography7 years ago

Autumn is coming, green leaves turning rich reds and yellows. I took this picture today on the garden using my IPhone 6

IMG_5682.JPG

Autumn archive:

Autumn is coming -1

Sort:  

Beautiful shot! I like autumn 🍂 but here in Mauritius we have just two seasons the winter and the summer.

Ah you live in Mauritius 🇲🇺 nice

very good post my friend..

This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Want to Know More! Check out introduction post on how to use steemitrobot

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Your post is amazing. Thanks for sharing

Upvoted !

I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and Upvote me too.

@achim86 please remove your vote from this toxic spammers comment. Look at his comments and you will see what I mean.

Np. I hate people like this, they ruin steemit for us. I am in full out war with this account now replying to all his comments to let people know.

This comment has received a -100.00 % downvote from @meanpeoplesuck thanks to: @blacklist-a.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58