The Morning Dew

in #photography5 years ago

I know, yesterday I posted some snow pics that I considered some of my best, and I admitted that they are not of actuality. Just the result of a pretty consistent smartphone gallery.

We don't have snow yet, in here, and it is a pity. Moreover, mornings feel more like autumn or spring these days, with all the dew on the grass...and basically everywhere. There is a beauty in it though.

There is a beauty in everything actually, for the one having the eyes to see. The theme of my photo blog of today is, of course, dew and I tried to capture it, in a few pics, as good as I can.

No professional camera, no professional photographer, no breath taking landscapes. Just, yours truly, and a few square meters of dew covered nature. Hope you will like em...

5c7ldacwrl.jpg

43nuh6ndy0.jpg

s8ctqme57v.jpg

hdc090xkyb.jpg

Thanks for attention,
Adrian

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

These are your pics? Nice.

Yes, mine. Thanks.

Really nice photos Adrian. ✅

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78