Wild flower

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_20180501_164432.jpg
If that is how God clothes the grass of the field,which is here today and tomorrow is thrown on the fire ,will he not more clothe you of little faith?
Matthew 6:30

Sort:  

Those are very strong and inspirational words. Thank you for sharing them with everybody. I am sure they have touched others as they have touched me. The Bible is full of good passages like that. I think it's important to focus on the positive things in life. Oh, and anyway the reason I came here is because I saw you follow me. So I wanted to thank you personally for that. I tried to do this for everybody who follows me because I believe that everyone is that important. I hope to see you around for some more of my games, and just to visit. So until we meet again, I send you and all of yours all of my love. And ask that our creator bless you yous.

Good to be focused on what we can do in each moment and focus first on that before getting lost in doubt, fear, speculation, etc.

@johndoer ...your welcome SIR! thank you also for upvoting my posts!
AMEN!indeed the Bible is the most outstanding Book of all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67