A rare moment of insects making love again 😘😘😁

in #photography5 years ago

Hi guys.

I haven't opened my account in a long time. almost forgot to save the password where fortunately I found 😁😁

This is my second post today I will share photos that I think are very unique. I have no intention to take pictures when I walk around the house, I see that there are two insects that are easily stirring or mating And I immediately took a smartphone and took a picture of this rare moment when I saw the results of my portraits were not good enough, not just a proportional photographer 😁😆😅

That's all and thank you for everything
Sort:  

You got a 100.00% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54