Sort:  

Yes, I had a problem with uploading the photo. Unfortunately you can not fix the post after it has been posted. Sorry! @ace108

Really? Have you tried Edit the post and delete the text with the link that does not show up first.
Then point to where you want to include the image and select the image again.
Previously, when I had problem, I end up copying the while text out to another file and fix outside then paste back the text but that works well for working with HTML. I'm not sure if using the Editor will work the same.

But it does not make me add more photos once it's released. It just makes me change the text ...

That's why I end up copy and paste out to fix and put back.
This is quite irritating. Wonder if can be considered a bug.
That's why I like work with HTML. Better control

Yes, I agree with you. . When I can not see the photo in my feed it is very irritating. I do not know is a bug or a connection issue .... I tried to fix it after but I did not succeed ....

Next time, consider drafting in a file - text of word document and put place holders for the images to be included.
When ready to post, cut and paste the whole chunk then go the place holders and select the image. So, if posted and something broken, you can see if you can Edit again cut and paste and reinsert the images one by one again.
Alternatively, you can explore busy.org
It seem to work quite well but I've not posted before but it also does not allow me to control the formatting of image like centering them but that may not be an issue for your.

Thanks for the tips @ace108
Busy org I would try it even though I did not understand its operation well ... and how do I sign up. Do you know if there is a FAQ?

you are welcome. i don't understand the technicalities but i tried once. just sign in with your steemit user. not sure ïf there is a faq. I'll search a bit and get back.

Sorry, cannot find much. There were some posts https://steemit.com/@busy.org
Other people have used it. one of them is posted in this:
https://steemit.com/busy/@stellabelle/busy-org-user-review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39