You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷The monkey who ignore me | 不理不睬的猴子 (by @ace108)

in #photography7 years ago

This is one of the common wild monkeys we have.
We are advised to not feed them because it takes away their instinctive habit of hunting for food and no, I didn't spare the apple though I have people feeding them before and I have also seen them snatching visible food from people. So, I am only sure we don't have apple tree here. It's a 50-50 chance some gave of it snatch from someone.

Sort:  

Here also is forbiden to feed the animals in the Zoo :)

Of course mostly true but our zoo have feeding time when sometimes they have the food for people to feed the animals. You have to be there at the right time. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.44
ETH 2350.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52