Sort:  

@gringalicious entry:

Sheltered hut by the side of the mangrove, is definitely my pick of your pics, all of which are good. That photo really makes me want to be there. It looks like early morning so, you can almost hear the birds singing of the new day.

'A' since it is the best in terms of composition and light, overall the more interesting photo. 'D' comes in second place.

Thanks for your comment. Now, 2 points for A. :-)

I vote for this one. Because it's my favorite.
But I care about one thing. I am not sure whether the photo which shows an object created by man, such as a house, is suitable for the conditions of the competition. If you choose the other option, I vote for D. Because there is no such object.

Thanks for your comments. I am half hearted on man made object too but I tend to think countryside has human so I think some trace of man made/built will be not an issue.

Vote for this one because of the interesting mixture of sunlight, water, plants, building, and reflections of them all together.

Thanks for you comments. The rays of light was one reason I like this too and it does have a combinations of thing to focus on.

I love A and how the sunlight falls into the scenery. I would pick this one :)

Thanks for you comments. The rays of light was one reason I like this too.

A. is really good. It has a mystique energy which really attracts my attention towards the hut. The top/corner right corner has a really nice flare as well.

Thanks for your comment. Like the ray does it for the people who like option A.

@elumni entry:
I like the "Sheltered hut by the side of the mangrove." pic the best. The sun looks real nice over the water

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50