📸Getting money without the ATM card | 不用提款卡提钱 😎 (by @ace108)

in #photography5 years ago

Yes, we still need to use cash here. Last week on the way to work, I passed by the ATM and decided I need to refill some money in my wallet for lunch. I saw this sticker with this message on the OCBC ATM.
是的,我们这里仍然需要用到现金。 上周,在上班的路上,我经过提款机,并决定需要在我的钱包添点现金吃午餐。我在华侨银行提款机上看到带有这消息的贴纸。
WHATEVER


🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
Source: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Decided to try that and I pressed an on-screen button. Then the screen displayed this QR code and I scanned with my PayAnyone app.
决定尝试一下这方式,然后我按下了屏幕上的按钮。 然后屏幕显示此二维码。 接下来使用我的PayAnyone应用程序扫描。
WHATEVER


I needed some $10 so I chose to withdraw $40.
我需要些$10,所以我选择提$40。
WHATEVER


Then the screen on the phone displayed this image for a while.
然后,手机屏幕上会显示这图像一下子。
WHATEVER


Next, the screen on the phone changed to this.
接下来,手机上的屏幕换了图像。
WHATEVER


Then out comes my money.
之后现金出来了。
WHATEVER


That's pretty cool. No fiddling of card from the wallet but I still have to put the money into my wallet. :-) 太酷了。不用从钱包拿出提款卡但我仍然必须把钱放进钱包里啦。:-) [//]:# (!steemitworldmap 1.279308 lat 103.838987 long Outram MRT Station d3scr)

ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png
Recent Post
FIRST2
📸 #Monomad Monthly Author Challenge #10.03 - Flapping rooster | 展翅公鸡🐓 😎
FIRST3
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20190930 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20190930
FIRST4
My Actifit Report Card: October 3 2019
FIRST5
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20191002, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST6
Yay, canteen sells butter coffee | 耶✌食堂有卖牛油咖啡☕😎
FIRST7
露三点-送SBD/Steem 游戏结果和新一期 | Show 3D win SBD/Steem game result & new round - 20191009
FIRST8
Yay, canteen sells butter coffee | 耶✌食堂有卖牛油咖啡☕😎
FIRST9
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20190929 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20190929
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=ace108
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=getting-money-without-the-atm-card-or-by-ace108


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

But you still need your mobile!

But now, it's the mobile you don't leave home without.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85