📸Dinner at Astons after shopping | 血拼后去Astons吃晚餐😎 (by @ace108)

in #photography5 years ago

Couple of Saturday ago, after going to the anniversary sale at Takashimaya, I was looking for dinner. Decided to walk to Centrepoint Mall. Here I'm passing by Orchard Gateway as I cross the road.
几个星期六,在去高岛屋的周年纪念促销之后,正在寻找晚餐。决定走到先得坊购物中心。过马路时,我在这里经过乌节门。
WHATEVER



🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
Source: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
I took a picture of the Peranakan Place as I passed by.
我经过Peranakan Place拍了张照片。
WHATEVER


Into the Centrepoint Shopping Centre and there was another sale which attracted lots of people. Metro which had their store there 5 years is closing down.
进入先得坊看见有另一个促销吸引了很多人。 在那里的美罗商店开了5年的Metro即将关闭。
WHATEVER


Cannot remember which floor the Astons Restaurant I was looking for and I got some help from Google.
不记得要去吃晚餐的Astons 餐厅在那一层。找谷歌帮忙。
WHATEVER


Good timing because only one group ahead of us.
时间刚好。只有一组人在我们前面。
WHATEVER


Placed our orders and paid for it before we were led to our table.
点了菜,付了钱,就到我去座位。
WHATEVER


Set the shopping bag down.
放下包包。
WHATEVER


Thirsty enough so went to the drinks bar to get a drink.
口渴了所以去拿杯饮料。
WHATEVER


Started with a lemon tea.
先来杯柠檬茶。
WHATEVER


Then went to check out the salad bar.
然后去查看沙拉吧。
WHATEVER


WHATEVER


By the time I got my first selection of salad, the queue was that long.
拿了我第一碗沙律后,外面已排长龙。
WHATEVER


My first bowl of salad here.
我的第一碗沙律。
WHATEVER


Then I went for a bit of mushroom soup. There wasn't really that much of mushroom there. I added them from the salad bar.
然后去拿点蘑菇汤。里面其实没那么多蘑菇。我是从沙拉吧拿来加进去的。
WHATEVER


I missed the nachos the first round so I went to get it when I get more from the salad bar.
之前没拿玉米片所以再去沙律吧拿了。
WHATEVER


Here was the main course for my lady. She regretted a bit because it was bit too greasy.
这是我太太的炸鱼。她有点后悔因为有点油腻。
WHATEVER


Here was my grilled fish.
这是我的烤鱼
WHATEVER


I went on to take a bit other soup. They had a container of capsicum soup but was empty. When I went, was bit disappointed with the soup being changed to corn soup. Still... I added some corn from the salad bar.
我继续去拿别的汤。 他们有一锅辣椒汤,但空了。 我去的时候,锅换成是玉米汤感到有些失望。 还是拿了然后从沙律吧里加了一些玉米。
WHATEVER


Time for ice cream. I skipped the little bowl they had there and took the soup bowl and went to pick some fruits from the salad bar first before twirling my ice cream in.
吃雪糕时间。我没拿那里的小碗而拿了个汤碗并去那些水果后才加了雪糕。
WHATEVER


Lastly, a latte to end the meal.
最后,吃完喝杯拿铁。
WHATEVER


As I left, I saw nearby a Korean restaurant was opening soon with some promotional offer.
离开时,我见到附近将有韩式餐厅将开始运业而有做促销。
WHATEVER


WHATEVER


Out of the area, looking down at the open area on the first floor, there were some sales going on with lots of tidbits.
在外面,看到一楼的空地有促销。很多零食让你选购。
WHATEVER


Near the escalator, Ding Tai Fung had a crowd including a group of girls from some varsity volleyball team.
电动扶梯附近,鼎泰丰外有很多人包括一群大学排球队的女生。
WHATEVER


Back home, unboxed the pair of shoes which I'll wearing to Bangkok soon enough.
回到家,拆开盒子那出那双新鞋子。我将穿去曼谷咯。
WHATEVER



ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png
Recent Post
FIRST2
📷#BeautifulSunday Dinner from Warong Kim’s - missing water polo | Warong Kim 之晚餐-缺席水球赛 😎
FIRST3
📸 #Monomad Skyline from the stadium | 体育场外拍的天际 😎
FIRST4
🍜Dinner at Holland Village | 荷兰村晚餐
FIRST5
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20191010 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20191010
FIRST6
📷#BeautifulSunday Wishing Team Singapore a #BeautifulSunday+Video | 祝新加坡队有个美丽星期天+视频😎
FIRST7
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20191012, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST8
Actifit 20191012 📸Walking for snack before water polo game | 水球赛前走找点心😎
FIRST9
📷NEOXIAN CITY Photo Challenge #DailyPetPhotography Cat doing nothing | 闲猫🐱一只😎
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @solominer.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Thanks for checking out.

帅哥/美女!想来玩目前STEEM上最火爆的drugwars游戏吗?还在等待什么?赶快加入战斗吧!drugwars.io假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37