📷Bought a phone and got more | 买了部手机并得到更多😎(by @ace108)

in #photography3 years ago

First Saturday in July 2021, my wife had to go and do some work after lunch. After roaming in Raffles City for a while, I decided to walk to Bugis Junction with a mission. I came across this vegetarian restaurant. I think it is quite new.
2021年7月的第一个星期六,太太吃午餐后得去做些工作。我在莱佛士城游荡一下后决定去白沙浮广场完成个任务。我金到过这个素食餐厅。应该相当新的。
@ace108


🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/
I think I shall go back and eat there one day. Alas, no dine in is allowed now.
我想我以后会去吃那里。唉,可惜现在不允许在餐厅用餐。
@ace108


I went to the toilet. It seems someone think men need some advertisements while we pee nowadays. Well, I've seen men with one hand doing his thing and one hand scrolling his phone. Maybe, this will make less people do that. 😎
我去了厕所。似乎有人认为男人在撒尿时需要一些广告。好吧,我曾见过有男人用一只手做那事情而用另一只手扫动他的手机屏幕。也许,这会让人更少双手应用在不同地方。 😎
@ace108


Closer to my place of mission is the Tuk Tuk Cha place with a "tuk tuk" there. For those of you missing Thailand to get you Thai milk tea and all there.
更接近我的任务地点是Tuk Tuk Cha。在那里有一个嘟嘟车。对于那些想念泰国的人可来买泰国式奶茶。
@ace108


Went to M1 store and got a queue number. After not very long, I was in there.
去了M1店并拿了队列号。之后不久,我进去了。
@ace108


They only allow you on person to go in and not in a group and they have a limit of total number of people allowed inside one time.
他们只允许单人进入,而不让你一组人进。好像还有总限制人数。
@ace108


After some inquiries, I renew with contract and got the Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra at a lower price than my wife paid for one month before me and with a freebie tablet which she didn't get. She wasn't very happy when she found out later.
经过一些询问,我重定了合约,用低于我太太一个月前支付的价格买了跟她同模式的三星Galaxy S21 Ultra。还有免费赠品平板电脑。迟些时候,当她听了我的故事觉得她有点不知得。
@ace108


I took my bag and left.
我带着我的包走人。
@ace108


Outside, the store, something tells me it's going to be a good day.
出到外面,晚上看像有东西告诉这是一个美好的一天。
@ace108


[//]:# (!pinmapple 1.298978 lat 103.855297 long Bugis Junction d3scr) Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108
I See👀. 
 Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


Sort:  

nice days your photography is great

Well, I've seen men with one hand doing his thing and one hand scrolling his phone. Maybe, this will make less people do that.

Which of them did you do ? Watching the ads or scrolling the phone while you do the "do"?🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66