📸#BeautifulSunday To Tech Show at Expo - Jumanji?+Video | 去博览科技展 - 逃出魔幻紀+视频(by @ace108)

in #photography4 years ago (edited)

After a late lunch, I took the bus to Singapore Expo to check out the SITEX show. Had to change bus at MacPherson and the whole journey took me about an hour but I made it there.
午餐后,我坐公车去新加坡博览看SITEX科技展。之间麦波申换车,整个旅程花了我大约一个小时,但我终于到那里。
@ace108



🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
Source: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/
Let me check out the floor plan first. I'm eyeing on a couple of Lenono devices but have not decided. Don't ask me why there seems to be a devilish Android there. Oh, you didn't notice?
让我先看看平面图。我看上两型联想的手提电脑但还没有决定。不要问我为什么那里似乎有一个恶魔般的安卓。哦,你没注意到吗?
@ace108


I went in to Hall 5 first and took a video as I walked to the end passing by an interesting Jumanji booth. First time I saw a movie putting up a booth there.
我先进5号厅,在走到尾端时,我拍了一段视频,路过一个有趣的逃出魔幻紀展台。我第一次在那里看到有关电影的展台。


Here are a few pictures of the Jumanji setup.
下面是逃出魔幻紀设置的几张照片。
@ace108


@ace108


@ace108


@ace108


Even car share company are coming into the tech show.
甚至共享车公司也进入了科技展。
@ace108


This is weird. I thought the Aiwa brand died. One of the thing they are selling is bladeless ceiling fan. Offer price of $599 including installation. I checked Wikipedia. Apparently, the company is sort of revived with an American company buying the brand name from Sony.
这太奇怪了我以为爱华品牌死了。他们卖的东西之一是无刀片吊扇。特价$599 包括安装。我查过维基。好像一家美国公司从索尼买这个品牌,该公司又恢复了。
@ace108


I saw the electronics items Gaincity were selling and decided to buy a cordless phone since the one at home wasn't working. Strange thing is I had some reward points with them and pay only $0.90 and they gave me 4 ferry tickets to Batam.
我看到丰城正在出售的电子产品,并决定买一部无绳电话,因为家里的不能操作了。奇怪的是,我有一些积分只支付$0.90。他们还给了我4个船票去巴淡岛。
@ace108


Not much interest in this Ironman here.
这里好像没什么人对铁钢侠有多大兴趣。
@ace108


Looks like Sony has a range of blogger cameras.
看来索尼有几个为博客设计的相机。
@ace108


I wandered to different booths having Lenovo products and checked on prices. Some differences in price between booth. One of of the one I was looking at was this. I wanted the 16GB RAM model but the girl there said they don't have it which is strange. Later, I was there and checked with another young man (John) and he said yes and went into discussion with him on the other model I was looking and and started negotiating and decided to walk around some more to wait for the price to drop.
我去了不同有联想产品的展位,并检查了价格。展位之间有些不同。看的一个就是这个我想要的但在那里的女孩说没有我想要的16GB的RAM模型。这就奇怪因为后来我在那里问另一个年轻人(约翰),他说是有的。还跟他讨论另一个模型并开始谈价钱。还算决定再走走看价钱会不会再跌。
@ace108


The Lenovo S740 was the other one I was interested in.
联想Yoga S740是另一个我感兴趣的。
@ace108


I recorded this video in Hall 6 as I wandered.
当我走到第六厅中时,录制了这段视频。


In the end, I went back to John and negotiated. The price has dropped to $1740 with some freebies. After the transaction, I was happy to leave with my bags of trophies. I checked and it is going to cost me $14 to Grab a car to home. No point negotiating for savings to let the driver earn the money and I saw a couple pushing a 65 inch TV around. If they can do that, I can do it. To public transport. Expo MRT station. Sat to MacPherson station and came out finding out it was raining. Who remembers the LTC Building?
最后,我去找约翰再谈判。价格已经下降到$1740。还有些赠品。交易结束后,我高兴地带着我的胜利品离开了。我查过了,要花我$14才能把打车回家。没理由将省下来的钱给司机赚。我看到一对年轻夫妇推一台65英寸的电视走。如果他们能做到,我也行。公共交通工具。去博览地铁站。坐到麦波申站,发现下雨了。谁记得LTC大厦?
@ace108


The bus came, I lug my bags to the back of the bus and sat holding on to my bags. Only after the lady sitting on my right alighted and I can put them out comfortably.
公车来了,我把几包东西捧上车走到后面,坐在那里。只有等到在坐在我右边的那位女士下车后,我才能舒服地把它们放这里。
@ace108


Back in Toa Payoh, I decided to have dinner at McD's. They only allow you to order from the kiosk now. I did that and redeem a 6 pieces of chicken nuggets for $1. Went to a table and set my bags down
回到大巴窑,我决定在麦当劳吃晚餐。他们现在只允许从售货亭订购。我就下订单还用$1兑换了6块鸡块。走到一张桌子前,放下我的包包。
@ace108


Then wanted.
然后,等待。
@ace108


Some guy served my food and I took my time with dinner.
有人将食物送来了,我慢慢吃。
@ace108


Then I carried my stuff and walked home. Yes sir, yes sir. 3 bags full
然后,把东西带会回家。是的,3 满袋。
@ace108


Back at home, I started to throw away some of the brochures I picked up and saw this.
回到家里,我开始扔掉一些传单却看到了这一点。
@ace108


So I went online and checked it out.
所以我上网查看了。
@ace108


Submitted for a lucky draw. So, wish me luck.
提交幸运抽奖。所以,祝我好运。
@ace108



[//]:# (!steemitworldmap 1.333630 lat 103.959550 long Singapore Expo d3scr)
ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png
Recent Post
FirstImage
#SPUD on #BeautifulSunday | 美丽星期天加能 (by @ace108)
FirstImage
#beautifulsunday Wanton Noodle lunch at the chicken rice stall | 美丽星期天午餐在鸡饭店吃云吞面 (by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷Monthly Author Challenge #12.01 Served me right finally | 终于上对菜了😎 @ace108)
FirstImage
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20191128 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20191128 (by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#BeautifulSunday #SteemFest Closing River Cruise - Behind The Photos + 美丽星期天,#SteemFest闭幕游船河 😎 (by @ace108)
FirstImage
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20191130, active hours and how their comments looks like (by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷Monthly Author Challenge #11.30 Free ice cream from Lenovo | 联想免费冰淇淋😎 @ace108)
FirstImage
📸To SteemFest Day 1 | 去SteemFest第1天 (by @ace108)
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

!thumbup
恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2019-12-03) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。
@justyy 是CN区的见证人,请支持他,给他投票,或者设置justyy为见证人代理。感谢!@justyy的主要贡献:https://steemyy.com

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2019-12-03) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

SteemIt 工具、API接口、机器人和教程
SteemIt Tools, Bots, APIs and Tutorial



If you believe what I am doing, please consider a spare vote voting me here, thank you very much indeed.

@justyy - the author of https://SteemYY.com and I have been a Steem Witness for more than a year now.

Congratulations @ace108! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=ace108
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=beautifulsunday-to-tech-show-at-expo-jumanji-video-or-by-ace108


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Wow! What a long day! You got three bags full of goodies!!

Yes, I wandered around long enough and 3 bags of stuff which I've not setup yet.

I have seen jumanji movie and its really nice. SITEX show of Singapore Expo is exhibited of different stalls of different brand and at least you bought something. Nice travel with photography.

Thank you. I bought something and now it's time to earn it back. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04