Senja ujung barat pulau sumatra "Twilight west end of sumatra island"

in #photography7 years ago

20170326191201_IMG_8030-01-01.jpeg
20170326190816_IMG_8018-01.jpeg

Saat ini adalah cerminan diriku pada saat photo ini diambil....
Hanya diam tak bekata-kata, sama juga halnya dengan daku hari ini yang tak tahu harus menulis atau mencerikan tentang syair alam yang kurasakan pada saat itu.. jelasnya aku larut dalam buaian ombak, hembusan angin laut ujung sumatra....
Dan seketika rasa itu buyar saat mentari benar-benar meninggallanku dalam kebisuan kata....


This time is a reflection of me when this photo is taken ....
Just silence is not the same word, the same is the case with me today who do not know have to write or mencerikan about the poetry of nature that I felt at that time .. he explained I was dissolved in crashing waves, sea breeze end of sumatra ....
And at once the taste was shattered as the sun completely passed away in silence ....

Sort:  

hello hello friend today I could see your post the photo shows calm the color blanket to image with airs of espiritualidad.hacer reflexion is to see how is the way forward and backward. to then move forward
hello hello friend today I could see your post the photo shows calm the color blanket to image with airs of espiritualidad.hacer reflexion is to see how is the way forward and backward. to then move forward.
regards
do not forget to follow me
I invite you to read my post I know that you would like to share with friends and family
give me up vote and comment

thanks friends for visiting and commenting ... the same thing I will do. glad I got input from you.

thanks friend for favort I invite you to read my post comment visit be that you like comparitr with friend family.
give me up vote and also comment on it.
we can help each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57978.54
ETH 2283.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47