How I got in trouble with my mother..

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Well, I probably deserved it but it did not look dangerous at first.
Went to the temple with my mother and while she was inside doing her business with the monks I decided to try to climb the water tower to have a look at the view from up there. Must admit that the tower was way higher climbing it than it looked from the ground.
The view was fantastic so I took this pictures here to show you.

IMG_20180201_075100.jpg

IMG_20180201_075115.jpg

IMG_20180201_075105.jpg

The way back down was much more difficult than the climb up and unfortunately my mother came out while I was half way back down on ground and I didn't score many points on that.

Hope that some like my post and best greetings from Thailand.

Sort:  

There are a lot of pretty figures in the temples that I will take some pictures of next.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ABYouTubeGamer from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30