Sort of dessert photoshoot and the meaning of my steemit username

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Dear steemit friends,

Sorry for the lack of posts and I shall soon be checking all your posts very soon.

But at the moment, I am pretty uninspired and lack of excitement posting in steemit. Lack of posts , the reason being move to new work place and there were limited computers and time .

These are old photos that I took years ago, so you can see my blog name was pretty chessy. Over the past years, I have been on and off with different names but wasn't so satisfied .

But I am happy with my steemit username which is also the same in other social media like instagram, facebook and youtube.

It seemed a lot of people still don't know ,so aburmeseabroad = a burmese abroad ( burmese come from burma(myanmar).Since I am away from home, I thought the name is pretty related and been happy with it .

Anyone ,fancy any cupcakes? I was a little guilty of buying these , just to take some pictures. But I remembered they were yummy though.

I hope you guys have an amazing weekends. xxx

Eint

IMG_7681.JPG

IMG_7709.JPG

IMG_7723.JPG

Sort:  

amazing @aburmeseabroad I am very happy with your steemit user name is also the same in other social media like instagram, facebook and youtube. I also use the name steemit @war-tp as a form of my love of my birthplace. anwar is my name while tp stands for where i came from teumpeun. I hope with this name to be a blessing from the prayers of all steemians.

so nice to know the meaning behind your username..and best wishes.

good to see you post more soon again.

hello .. how are you doing.. will check out all your festivals very soon too. thank you.

great! will go on a holiday next week finally!

I like to read every post you write @aburmeseabroad, about ; a new job, a new computer, past photographs, the story is very complete,.

Because between 1 year ago and now you seem to have a high spirit in work.

It looks yummy.I want to eat.

come and eat sis . :)

Your name is perfect for myanmar;sis.

creative and energetic people like you wherever and whenever always able to make a quality post. Keep the spirit alive, my friend.

abur.gif

I love you @aburmeseabroad

heehee အားရပါးရ စားတယ္ေတာ့

oh this make me so happy! you found some food video.. haha.. thank you very much.. Xxx

you include my idol in steemit

It looks so yummy!! Is it red velvet in the middle? My favorite 😂😂

yes it is.. come take through the computer screen. :D

နာမည္လည္း လွသလို အဓိပၺါယ္လည္း ျပည့္စုံတယ္

thank you par. :)

Foodphotography like it

glad you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75