Unique Spider, Shaped Mask Like A Spooky Face.

in #photography6 years ago

Hallo best friend steemians...!!!
As always, I continue to search various species in the aceh nature, and I get.

Today I get one species is quite unique, before I have never seen this species.

This species I put is a type of spider, but quite unique, this spider is a facial, like a mask that is in use on the permissive children. besides, this spider also has a very unique color, beautiful and spooky. the spider is orange in color and in the gaps there is black, so this spider looks very unique.

This unique spider I can at the foot of aceh hills, precisely the interior of the north aceh, and close to the irrigation dam krueng pasee.

Some pictures of this unique spider, I took with a personal hanphon camera chameleon v.1.1 xos infinix hot 4. and also a macro lens tool.


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


FOLLOW ME @abudar

Sort:  

beautiful profit spider, good night my friend @abudar

Nasty looking spider wearing his Spiderman suit.

Best photography spider

Amazing postingan droe neuh @abudar

Wow...excellent photography, very nice post, thanks...

Indeed really pretty and unique like a mask for children. Indeed an excellent photo results as well as the location of the remains of North Aceh

Spider unique the color is very interesting, acehmacro good

Man that spider looking amazing .I didn't knew about it .thanks for the info man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34