Snake Charmer, Catching Green Snakes

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hallo best friend steemians...!!!

On my post this time, looks a little spooky. as always, every day me and my other friends who are members of aceh steemit community, always looking for contest in aceh nature to be placed in steemit, the purpose to share and introduce the aceh nature that is still perfect for the world community.

On that day (yesterday) me and my other friends were looking for a contest in one of the hinterland of north aceh, there not far from where one of the users of steemit aceh @taninsteem. it is on him that we ask for help to show the path of entry into the hills.

On our trip, unintentionally and unexpectedly, me and my friends in a serpent of a blue snake.

But there were no casualties in the attack. me and my other friends can avoid the snake attack.

Not long after that, the snake was caught by my friend @marconah

My tenants have the ability or the moment to catch the snakes, they can already in that, as you can see in this post.

Basically, the green snake is not the real name, because many green snakes, the community mentions the green snake, because the snake is the same color with the color of plants and snakes are often found in plants.

In biology, the green snake I mean is a snake shoot (ahaetulla spp).

The snake can paralyze the prey very quickly, the snake has an incredible can.


Video snake catching snake by @marconah



image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


FOLLOW ME @abudar

Sort:  

Hi @abudar work is very dangerous.
I always see your post is amazing
unique, spooky, you are a successful steemians.
Your post should be sampled by steemians. Your posts are also impressed, especially the layout of the picture is very organized, the picture is perfect to include with your good story. thank you for sharing for us

thank you for extending the comments here @m-16
I agree what you say, not only you, I think everyone is afraid of snakes, only certain people who are friends with snakes

Photo and video @abudar share really very stable and very good, although I actually afraid snake, but I like the photos that @abudar share.thanks

really what you say
I am also afraid of snakes, but not me who holds the snake, but @marconah

wow....so sweeeeeeet nature,my dear friend @abudar,nice video,beautiful photograph,i like it this post all time,thank you for sharing with us,this post #upvote and #comment,all time,

thank you are still with me @sibbir

I'll be with you all the time,my darling @abudar,but you,

how to contact you personally, besides here
do you have steemit.chat, or FB ..

Do you have any phone numbers?.....or fb accaont

yes, i have fb account
[email protected]

i have fb..account তারেক আহমদ...thank you..

my whatsApp and imo..numbers...01787151222..

Cukop bereh video dan foto-foto jih @abudar

Tapi di lon gli bacut abu menyo masalah ulea.. he.. He..

lo glie sit,, haha

Loen @abudar. seb male wate loen ngieng uleu. Pokoknya meunyo meurumpok ngoen uleu Hana loen prumun Ju. Hahaha. Man meunyoe tgk @marconah cit ka lazim geu ngieng.

Wahhh..postingan @abudar sangat bagus dan tertata dengan rapi dan saya suka sekali dengan photo-photo yang @abudar bagikan,karena photo-photonya sangat bagus dan terang,tapi saya geli melihat kepala ular @abudar

kraak beuhe droneuh...
pane awak droneuh lei..menyo awak jinieb aneuk mit di tampa, mnyo awak muerah mulia bak steemit ditipek gamba....hawa lon keuneuk ngieng buya neu foto sigoe..tapi bek buya darat..

hahaha... kon lon nyan tgk hai,, lon that glie keu uleue,,,

lon pike droneuh, kraak beuho, pane pawang teuma nyan...
nyan jeut kerja bak tim discovery channel ureung droneuh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47