Photography: The Balloon Festival Part 2

in #photography6 years ago

Balloon festival was so fun and I really enjoyed that moment, Few photos I did not upload previously remaining photos are here

Photo 1

p5.jpg

Photo 2

p6.jpg

Photo 3

p7.jpg

Photo 4

p8.jpg

All photos I captured with my phone camera, If you guys really like my photography don't forget to upvote and comment.

If you guys like my post follow my blog
Here is my previous post : The Balloon Festival

Sort:  

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 6.57% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @absn!

You got a 1.87% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @absn!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 2.20% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @absn!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59834.01
ETH 2665.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46