You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More "Geoengineering" happening...

in #photography6 years ago

Thank you again for your comments..

I can honestly say, there is no polite way of saying 'dont worry'.. regarding the 'aerosols' that are being sprayed under the topic of 'geoengineering'.. there are plenty of sites with info.. do google 'solar shield' ...

I would be happy to help understand this phenomenon more .. as, it needs more discussion!!..

Please take care, and talk to friends and family about the subject.. its ok if they too are not in the know.. we are all learning.. :D

Sort:  

Back to the trails. Why are the trails sometimes gone after a short time, or nearly not visible and on other days they stay a long time in the sky? I guess, we notice them more often, when they are longer visible. It has nothing to do with the substance in it, it is caused by the special waether conditions.

Thanks for the hint. I have to dive into that topic. On the other hand, there is so much to study. This morning I saw some disturbing stuff about G5 towers which cause birds falling out of the sky...

Oh bro, I also have been blogging on 5G topic.. it is crazy what they are bring to the public.. it will be powered with microwave tech... with what I have seen through research over the years.. microwave frequency weapons are apparently leagal forms of weaponry .. I have seen the links between the selfdrive cars and 5G because they need constant communication.. A.I will be involved in all this also..

Thankyou for your time.. I can always message you some links in time .. take care

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53