A rainbow in the countryside ..

in #photography6 years ago

While I was in the countryside working on a garden.. I looked up to see this double rainbow..

image

Thought that it would be a lovely shot to share and show..

image

The rain has not stopped for a few hours, untill now..

image

Thankyou for looking.. I hope you have a great day.. :D

image

Sort:  

Beautiful, thank you so much for sharing, definitely makes me smile <3 <3 I just got back from filming beauty as well. My mother in law asked me to show her photos of a "non geoengineered" sky. The clouds were so sweet today and not a trail in sight <3 I'm glad you had some beauty to appreciate too @aboveus <3 <3 <3 <3 It's ever important to remember what we're fighting for.

I am so happy that you liked the post, its not everyday you get to witness such a sight.. Thank you for being so kind, I have been watching the skies for many years, and not really had the support like I have here.. you have a blessed day.. take care :D <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47