Sort:  

Can't wait for the real warm sun. 15 degrees and more. Spring is coming (slowly).

If the sun is there i love every season. :)

Is so beautiful bro! I love this picture 💕

Like a scene from a really cool seventies movie. Back when a reflecting sun on the lense was used to help create the mood.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks my mate. I try to catch the sun scene in the right moment and from the best point of view.

congratulations, its very nice your image

I am a sucker for rays protruding from a sunshine photo let alone a orb like halo as well! Beautiful Just simply beautiful. Great photo

Thank you! Sometime it's not that easy with the mobile phone :D this picture i took with my iPhone 6s.

Hi, nice photo, did you take it your self? What device did you use?

Hello @patrick1202, yes I have the picture taken. All my pictures are from me.
I use my phone for most of my pictures. In this case, it was an iPhone 6s.

Nice one, you inspired me, i will also try to get some nice photo using my phone. I love you work,

@patrick1202, Thanks, i also use the mobile adobe PS. I need this app to lighten the image. Especially when photographed against the sun that is important.

Congratulations @aboutsun! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57