Sort:  

Hello @lide203. I can't speak spanish. Google-translate might help...
I think this is a hermit crab in a snail shell. I have taken this picture on a trip next to Noosa Heads.

@aboutsun It's a very good photograph, I loved the angle you used

@thesunphoto10 thank you! It was also not that easy to take this picture because of the hermit crab... several times it pinched me :D

Sii es un cangrejo ermitaño recuerdo cuando era chico me gustaba buscarlos entre las rocas de la costa

Its very nice, but a question: what is that arthropod or animal? jajajajaja

@corte , i think this is an arthropod... but the pov let it look like an animal :D

@justkokusima thanks :) follow me for the daily sun you will need!

Congratulations @aboutsun! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90