Mobile phone Photography Of My Mom Pineapple Garden

in #photography6 years ago

Hello steemians, today i decide to join the trial of mobile photography and share some of my quality picture shoots of my mom pineapple garden.

The garden is located at the back of my home and other varieties of crops and fruits are grown there... Homestead has been a traditional practice in my family and over the years have been able to put food daily on our table.

Note all images are originally mine and was taken by myself (@abiye) with my Samsung S7 mobile phone

Sort:  

!cheetah unban
Plagiarism, Copy/paste, Photo Plagiarism

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94