Sort:  

nice waterfalls this place is very awesome :)

Agreed. Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

I visited here 3 years ago. If it is nice weather you can see Mt.Fuji.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I didn't see mt. Fuji until I was standing on it. Rainy season is a bad time for views of landscape.

Posted using Partiko Android

Howdy sir abitcoinskeptic! man, stunning photos of the falls, well done!

Thanks. I really liked these falls. The fact that it wasn't over developed or too crowded helps. The one thing about Japan is the entire country is spotless. Litterig and trash are very hard to come by. I may just have to go to Tokyo for the Olympics next summer. I've actually never been there before.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, Tokyo for the Olympics! wow, that would be totally amazing sir abigcoinskeptic! I love the Olympics and to see it up close, think of the fantastic posts you could make!

An oasis of peace and rest!! 💕
Do you feel rejuvenated by just being there? ((:

It was so hot, but doen by the falls is a natural air conditioner and I guess I can feel the chi or maybe it is something else.

Posted using Partiko Android

I also have a great love for waterfalls.
As a child I used to swim through the waterfall curtain and sat behind the drop in a small cave. It was magic.

This is such a lovely post my friend.
Blessings!

I have been to some of those places, too. Unfortunately no swimming here.

These are such amazing pictures. I love waterfalls. I’m going camping in a place where there are falls in a few weeks, and I can’t wait!

I still have memories of camping near waterfalls when I was a child. It's a remarkable experience!

Your album was amazing, Please upload more!!

Thanks. I have a few more photos of mybrecent trionto there and countless older ones.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations for the photos. It's fantastic place.

Thanks! I thought so, too.

Very beautiful waterfall, the waterfall is the most interesting in nature.!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hiya, @LivingUKTaiwan here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made into our Top 3 in Daily Travel Digest #585.

Your post has been manually curated by the @steemitworldmap team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider upvoting and supporting us.

100 Snax tokens will be in your wallet by next Monday courtesy of @crowdmind. Learn More

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68