I am new to steemit. Let me introduce myself..

in #photography6 years ago

Hello i am Abir from Bangladesh
I am a student.My hobby is gardening. I like to play cricket. I am a big fan of bangladesh cricket. Will you be my friend?

Sort:  

Welcome in steemit my freind ❤️

You are welcome ❤️

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Win 10 Ether only !!Register now to take part!!! last date 17 march......
https://steemit.com/news/@yousafharoonkhan/win-usd500000-last-date-17-march-2018

Direct registration link:http://bitschool.io/?r=NysbPTxcAUSJvDGJsrMYZQ

Welcome to steemit @abirmahmud. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Here is my first upvote to you, follow me if you like funny videos and want more upvotes!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52