The most beautiful rural landscape - Village in picture

in #photography7 years ago

I would like to introduce you to a beautiful village in Anhui province Huangshan City Yixian County Wang Village, Hongcun, can be said to be the cultural heritage of the world's most humble I went and called the national 5A scenic spots, the ticket office is a small tin room, the entrance is on the edge of a small room in the village on the bridge. Two or three villagers look people in the ticket, the ticket price of 104 yuan














The beautiful environment of the ancient village love photography class, I suggest to delta Chengkan Village, where the building is very unique

Sort:  

Hey! These are some brilliant pictures! Follow me and check out some of my pictures through my blog too! :) Cheers!

Really beautiful, well done!

Wow the picture's are beautiful ... Such a pretty little Village
Upvoted :)!!

what a gem...

That bonsai plant is really nice. It looks like an old plant that has been well tended. I'm glad you had a nice trip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58