You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Has Ruth Been?

Oh ... it's beautiful :) All the little details in it! I am curious about how long it takes you to get it all done.

I did notice your absence. It is good to have news from you. I hope that in spite of everything you are managed to keep a cool head!

Much love from here :*

Sort:  

Thank you, Abi! <3

This one took me about 3 hours in total. I had to polish the log, then decide on the decorations, fix the mast and make the sails. It was fun though, I was working on the balcony with the warm summer breeze and the pretty views around me, so I enjoyed it a lot.

We have lots of things going on here, busy times with family (thankfully, for happy reasons), so I turn to crafting to relax and I don't spend so much time online. Probably by the end of the month I'll start being more active again.

I hope you're coping with summer heat better than I do - for the time being I just sit in front of the fan going through photos and trying to see what I am going to publish next 😝

Love and hugs from Greece! 🤗💖

You've been gifted with a creative mind Smart-girl! I I am hugely fascinated by creative work :) and those who produce it.

I turn to crafting to relax and I don't spend so much time online. [...]I just sit in front of the fan going through photos and trying to see what I am going to publish next.

It sounds like someone is having a most wonderful summer. Up to now, compared to the rest of Europe, the summer has been kind to the Portuguese landscape. It's very breezy where I am. So, it has been very nice.

Good to hear happiness is in the air over there :)

Much love to you and all your loved ones.
💖💖💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67