Seconds sunset at Lhokseumawe Reservoir Aceh

in #photography7 years ago

Hello friends that I am proud of wherever you are, I will look for sunset to enjoy.
the location I share in Lhokseumawe - Aceh, or ordinary people know him with the city of petro dollars. and the location of my photos is the Lhokseumawe reservoir.



ABI_7515.jpg
Sunset In Lhokseumawe Reservoir


ABI_7513.jpg

ABI_7514.jpg


ABI_7516.jpg
Sunset In Lhokseumawe Reservoir


Although just a simple natural landscape, hopefully you can enjoy it, I want to share all the beauty that is in my village with you, hopefully all these photos can entertain you and also can make you love it, please you visit my place and enjoy the beauty of nature.


ABI_7517.jpg
Sunset In Lhokseumawe Reservoir


ABI_7518.jpg

ABI_7519.jpg


ABI_7520.jpg

ABI_7521.jpg


All Photo taken in my village Lhokseumawe - aceh - indonesia

MANY THANKS FOR LOVING IT



CategoryPhotography
SettingsManual shoot
CameraNikon D7000
Lens(Standart) kit 18-55 VR II
LocationAceh,Indonesia


Discord Komunitas Steemit Indonesia

Sort:  

Congratulations @abieikram! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Looks beautiful. It kinda reminds me of the sunset in the place where I stay at summer, the place is called Brela it is located in Croatia.

the same sky is the same cloud, just different times and places 😊 is not it ,, @tripdespider

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82