Kolase Wedding in Culture Photography Aceh #01

in #photography6 years ago

a81d6721-7f91-4b32-ac16-38979448b79b.jpeg


please enjoy the shots I collect into material samples, contact me when you are close to me at your wedding, please give your voice to every photo I share if you want, thanks to those of you who have chosen.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play

Sort:  

photo creations are very good

thank you @saifuddin73 is the creation of our culture, greetings introduction

Please upvote me my post

Thank for comment bro,,

Good job
Upvote back

Thank you, for visit and comment,, 😊

Iam very like this photo,because this Is my wife, thank for you @abieikram...
In this photo my wife very beautyfull...:-)

Nice face your wife, good luck for you @taufiqannahla

Thank you for your opinion, seunang that lon @abieikram hehe

Senang tanda bahagia syeh,, 😊😊😊

Hee hee cicem kek kek hoe ka neuba,, 😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78