The diary game (Day 9th, 11th september): Photography in college

in #photography4 years ago (edited)

Hello guy's @abhi143 here,

Good morning, come on guy's, let us start our good day from the beginning.
My day beginnig from in morning at 5 o'clock. now i waking up at 5 o'clock in the morning from two days.
In morning first i woke up and washed my face and go for doing some jogging, walking, workouts etc. I came back home after 7 o'clock. then i taken rest for sometime. After resting I went to a bath. After wearing the clothes, yesterday I told that my mother was fast and that mother was worshiped, then she finished in Morning.Then mother gave us this.Then paved us.


WhatsApp Image 2020-09-11 at 8.49.01 PM.jpeg


Then we started our tution on time at 9 o'clock. Then the children opened our books and we started studying them. Tution finished on 11o'clock.

Then I went to my college and wanted to get some information. And I was waiting for this opportunity for a long time, first I took information, then I was roaming my campus alone.Then I would pick up anything and take photos of it. I will show you. Look down.
^
^
^
^
^
^
^
^
1


WhatsApp Image 2020-09-11 at 8.10.48 PM.jpeg


2


WhatsApp Image 2020-09-11 at 8.10.49 PM.jpeg


Even i don't know what is this. Just picked up and took out the photos and I can't show any more, so I won't be able to show the rest.
By the way, all these photos are clicked from my phone.
I show my college.


WhatsApp Image 2020-09-11 at 8.10.48 PM (1).jpeg


Then I came to my house at 1 o'clock and rested the food, then went to his classes and played carrom.
Then it rained: we got stuck. Rain: Stopped at 5 o'clock, I came home. Then I talked to my relatives and brothers for about 1 hour. It was nice talking to elder brothers. And now I am writing my blog and today's food has also been made very good

To eat: kheer, pulse dal, chickpeas, rice, rotis and salad if you want..

This is how I spent my day and now I finish my blog

Let's say each other bye-bye

************GOOD NIGHT******************

********** SWEET DREAMS ***************

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42