The diary game (Day 8th, 10th september): The beautiful butterfly

in #photography4 years ago (edited)

____________________________________!__________________________________
_! The
_! Beautiful
_! Butterfly
___________________________________!__________________________________


WhatsApp Image 2020-09-10 at 8.08.34 PM.jpeg


I thought I had a good day,
May your good evening better!!

Hey guy's,

First very very good evening all of you guy's


WhatsApp Image 2020-09-10 at 9.54.09 PM.jpeg


Hello guys today i am very happy because very good things have been done today.** Let's start our today's diary...**

Today I woke up early at 6 O'clock in the morning and went to my nearest garden. when i reached the garden then i do for sometime walking, jogging and some workouts betterly.I do my workouts with the help of some workout tools. i will show that tools which is i used when i am doing my workouts.

I relaxed for some times in the garden then i seen a beautiful butterfly. then i can't stop my hand to clicking the photos of beautiful butterfly, then i take some pictures of beautiful butterfly. which is i showed you first. I hope you guy's are liked the beautiful butterfly. That is my view of the day. When i closed my eyes for sometimes then i can see the butterfly's view.
Then the mother called and asked for a branch of the bariyar's plant for worship.then i find the bariyar's plant and i break a branch of plant. when i come home, then i gave my mom.

Then i rested for some time and then go for freshment in bathroom. when i freshed then mom had me breakfast tea with namkin.

After the breakfast my brother take some child's tution on home, i did help them.when he finished children's classes, then i ate something after that i go for play carrom on sir's home. Then we played buisness carrom.we played 12 to 3 then we hunger. then i come on home. i ate my lunch. I taked some rest. after some time mom go for our worship.

Now older sister is cooking something for dinner. when she's cooking process is over, then we go for eat dinner. but mom is still taking fast. When the night is over then mom break our fast.

Now i am finishing our today's blog!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I listening to few songs of my favourite singer jugraj sandhu and after completing the diary here am i waving you
people bye.

Have a great day!!!

see you soon guy's

100% power up!!!!!!!

Stay home , Stay safe !!!!!!!!!!!

Good night all of you hope you all ended your day with good memory. Sweat dreams😴💭😴💭😴💭😴💭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13