Sort:  

We woke up at the same time then, if my math is right with the time difference. Why so early though!?

3 hours too early! So around 3.5 hours sleep, should be fun :)

Keep steeming, gonna be fun when you get delirious and the filter comes off.

First I got to go to work!

Filter, what filter? :D

I hate days that start at 3am...Had a few myself, woke up, couldn't get back to sleep. Still, gets loads of stuff done I guess. Have a good Friday...Don't fall asleep at your desk, and if you do, don't get caught.

Yeah they are pretty tough - need a fast forward button from around midday.

Managed through though, and slept well enough last night, cheers :)

Now it's the weekend and the skies the limit. You can fly sky!Lol.

Bet you a beer this comment get's downvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37