Sort:  

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

Great picture hopefully you've got more pictures like that! And welcome to steemit :)

To get upvote from @wafrica, the post needs at least 300 characters! Please describe your work in detail ;-)

Dear @abesh, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-5-1523572350-1833792

Love this photo. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58