Photography | The Symbol of Love From Flowers

in #photography6 years ago

Broken gradually disappeared, beauty gives empty space to the connoisseur.

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures! spring is here! I invite you to read the first chapter of my book.
IMG_0718[4844].jpg

Wow! Could you please tell me the name of these flowers? I'd like to plant them in my garden! :)

good post. thank you for sharing..

nice photography,,,,, beautyful flowers

I like this flowers.

Hello there, I just followed you :-)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @cryptobench

I enjoy your photography it’s quite majestic!

bellas imágenes!

Nice post @abelceline, don't forget to follow and upvote my blog, or my post on steemit...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42