View of Seoul from the officesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

.
.
Good morning my friend...^^
Today, I want to show you some photos of Seoul in Korea.
Seoul is really beautiful city and my humble photos are not enough to showing it....^^

These photos are taken at the office toward Gyeongbokgung and Dongdaemun.
20150426_145530.jpg

20150330_160402.jpg

It is the square in front of Gwanghwamun.
There are many people around the statue of King Sejong the Great.
20150426_101711.jpg

It is the Han River.
People are enjoying the fresh air and the speed boat is cool
20150505_155508.jpg

Thanks for visiting.
Have a nice day....^^

Sort:  

Very nice place @abdullar! I need to see it by myself one day. The further I've been from my country was to Turkey, but I need to see the real Asia going east the more I can. Thanks for sharing these beautiful pictures!

Wonderful. I would like be there, sometime.
Thanks to share @abdullar

It looks exceptionally clean @abdullar.

Fantastic! thanks for sharing, its amazing how much different the media can protray other parts of the world over here in western countries!

Beautiful picture, greetings.

It is very interesting for me to see people pitching tents on the concrete path even though it's nice view from the river.

Nice photographs😍

Mesmerizing :)
Please check out my blog and support with a follow back..thanks

Good morning ---- Very nice ~.~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61915.54
ETH 3000.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59