Unexpected Friend on my window...^^

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

.
.
Good morning my friends....^^

모~닝 커피를 한잔 하고 있는데....
창밖으로 비둘기가 한마리 날아왔다....^^

I was having a morning coffee.... A friend came unexpectedly on my window....^^

b.jpg

a.jpg

잠깐이었지만.... 가까이서 비둘기를 보니 신기했다.
다음에 또 올것같아 물과 모이를 준비해야 겠다.....^^

It was a while ... but I was amazed to see the dove close by.
I hope he will come again, I'll prepare water and feed for him ..... ^^

c.jpg

d.jpg

Have a nice day....^^

Sort:  

welcome back

The bird just felt that there was a very nice and friendly person inside the room. :)

I like them like this, problem is where i live that they take my friendship invitation, come back in bigger numbers and start making a slightly irritating noise in the early morning hours.
'rhoeroew-rhoeroew-rhourhoew'

Maybe he wanted some of that morning coffee too ;)

압둘라님 잘 지내고 계신지요?
그나저나 이렇게 비둘기에 줄 모이와 물 준비하시다가 비둘기들 안식처까지 만들어주시는게 아닌지요? ^^

매번 신기한 사진들 잘보고 갑니다 ㅎㅎ:)

Is this your new pet? He has no sympathy, he is very confiding..... 🐣

Good morning @abdullar. Nice dove :-)

Congratulations! To me, too, on the window fly pigeons!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68405.60
ETH 2641.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69