Pretty sprout emerged from old tree.

in #photography7 years ago

.
.
Good afternoon my friends...^^

오래된 나무에서 예쁜 싹이 돋아 났습니다.
신기하기도 하고 예쁘기도 해서 사진을 찍어 보았습니다.
Pretty sprout emerged from old tree.
I was so excited and took pictures for beautiful sprout.
1.jpg

사진을 찍으면서 보니, 나무에 상처가 너무 많더군요.
수 많은 못과 낙서들이 있었습니다.
When I was taking pictures, I found there were so many wounds on the tree.
There were a lot of nails and graffiti.
2.jpg

3.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

9.jpg

정원에 갈때마다 휴식과 그늘을 주던 나무에게 미처 알지 못한 상처가 있었습니다.
나무에게 고맙기도 하고 미안하기도 했습니다....ㅜ.ㅜ
Whenever I went to the garden, he gave me rest and shade.
I was thankful and sorry for the tree....ㅜ.ㅜ
10.jpg

11.jpg

Have a nice evening....^^

Sort:  

I am always sad and angry at the same time, if I notice that so many humans don't respect the beauty of nature, throw away their rubbish everywhere and damage environment. Are we a civilized and intelligent species or just stupid and irresponsible ignoramuses?
Nice to see the tree growing despite of the damages.

상처있는 나무임에도 불구하고 너무 아름답네요~~
Thank you sharing these beautiful photos!!!

Nice Story and Pictures.

Beautiful photos! I admire!

아름답습니다^^

very nice-tree sprouting even through distress

I like your photos @abdullar , looks amazing. good job bro. lighting and shooting angles are good.
Incredible, hopefully continue to work well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28